About the Delaware Valley Mass Spectrometry Discussion Group

Executive Committee

Chair Elect Ronald Shomo SIS rshomo@sisweb.com 267-614-1022
Chair Xi Qiu Johnson and Johnson XQiu2@ITS.JNJ.com (215) 628-5282
Past Chair Kevin Owens Drexel University Kevin.Owens@drexel.edu (215) 895-2621
Treasurer Bo Wang Agilent bow@apexlabsolutions.com (215) 880-5036
Secretary Benjamin Garcia JUniv. of Pennsylvania bgarci@mail.med.upenn.edu (215) 573-9423
Awards Kirti Sharma Johnson and Johnson ksharm37@ITS.JNJ.com (215) 628 6839
Webmaster Scott Van Bramer Widener University svanbram@science.widener.edu (610) 499-4516
Villanova Host Anthony Lagalante Villanova University


Contact Xi Qui XQiu2@ITS.JNJ.com (215) 628-5282

Bylaws of the DVMSDG 07/23/2008

This page is maintained by

Scott Van Bramer
Department of Chemistry
Widener University
One University Place
Chester, PA 19013

Please send any comments, corrections, or suggestions to svanbram@science.widener.edu.
Last Updated Tuesday, 6/22/2015
This page has been accessed 19936 times since 1/1/99 .