Delaware Valley Mass Spectrometry Discussion Group Sponsors


ACS Philadelphia Section

Vendors

Agilent, Wayne Heacock
phone: 443-285-7755
e-mail: wayne_heacock@agilent.com
Bruker DaltonicsJohn W. Pratt
Phone: 302-368-7960
e-mail: jwp@bdal.com
IonBenchTim Hawkins
phone: 888-327-4295
e-mail: tim.hawkins@farhawk.com
JEOL USA, INC Marcy Corey
phone: 978-423-2318
e-mail: corey@jeol.com
Keystone BioanalyticalAllan Xu
phone: 215-699-8885
e-mail: axu@keystonebioanalytical.com
Northeastern Mass SpecsGeorge Verzi
phone: 610-621-3981
e-mail:NeMassSpecs@gmail.com
pharmacadence, Rick King
phone:215-853-2627
email: rick.king@pharmacadence.com
Prosolia, Donna E. Hollinshead
phone: 866-241-0239
e-mail: hollinshead@prosolia.com
Restek, Cathy Hetrick
phone: 800-356-1688 x2316
e-mail: Cathy.Hetrick@restek.com
SCIEX, John Hevko
phone: 215-690-4875
e-mail: john.hevko@sciex.com
Shimadzu Scientific Instruments, Stephanie J. Rosenberg
Phone: 610-925-3590
e-mail: sjrosenberg@shimadzu.com
Thermo Fischer, Darlene Murphy
phone: 610-345-1104
e-mail: darlene.murphy@thermofisher.com
Waters Corporation. Laura Suhadolnik
phone: 267-377-9571
e-mail: Laura_Suhadolnik@waters.com