Chemical Safety: Protecting Ourselves And Our Environment;
Schools Participating in OLCC

Instructors interested in having their school participate should contact:
Scott Van Bramer, Department of Chemistry, Widener University, One University Place, Chester, PA 19013. 610-499-4516. svanbram@science.widener.edu
School Faculty Coordinator e-mail web link
Buffalo State College Maria Pacheco pachecmd@buffalostate.edu
Missouri Western State College Steve Lorimor Lorimor@mwsc.edu
Niagara University Marcy Marino mmarino@niagara.edu
Roanoke CollegeGail Steehler gsteehler@roanoke.edu Chemistry Department
University of Arkansas at Little Rock (UALR) Bob Belford
Ali Shaikh
rebelford@ualr.edu
aushaikh@ualr.edu
Course Website
University of Costa RicaDr Rigoberto Blanco ginaro@racsa.co.cr
University of Houston - Clear Lake Dennis Casserlycasserly@cl.uh.edu
University of Illinois at Springfield Gary Trammell trammell.gary@uis.edu

This page is maintained by
Scott Van Bramer
Department of Chemistry
Widener University
Chester, PA 19013

Please send any comments, corrections, or suggestions to svanbram@science.widener.edu.

This page has been accessed 3584 times since 6/1 /2003 .
Last Updated 3/5/2003